Where I talk about nothing. . . oh wait that isn’t new

by aquagnome22

You know. . . I have no idea why I signed up for this month long thing, I’m already thinking “what the hell am I going to write about every flipping day?”

Yeah you got me.

Last night Ben and I went diving at one of my favorite dive sites called Three Tree. We had the whole dive site to ourselves and the visibility was pretty nice.  The highlight of the entire dive (aside from the fact that I can still semi-navigate it even at night – extra points!) was that we saw a shark! Woohoo! A real live shark!  Only thing is we’re not sure what kind of shark graced our presence, it could have been this guy or this guy. We most likely saw a dog fish, but it would be truly awesome to say we saw a six gill 🙂

On a total side note we also drove by my childhood home which is now inhabited by people with bad manners, a shisty realtor, ugly furniture, and a bad taste in paint. Speaking of paint, they painted my house green, and no, I don’t mean that in a good way. Think of the worst night of drinking you experienced in college, the one where you made really crappy margaritas and apple martinis (you know when you bought your liquor in Idaho – what we’re the only ones who did that kind of thing?). . .yeah its similar to the aftermath of that night.

