Alcohol is work of the devil

by aquagnome22

Last night. . .so painful.

I do not throw up from alcohol.  Last night I threw up do to alcohol. My forehead is swollen from where I hit the toliet.  N-O-T O-K-A-Y

This morning when I woke up I wanted to die.  I tried to sleep it off but the headache just wouldn’t go away.  Then I realized that on top of the hangover I had a migraine too.  BLAH.  So I finally cracked and took a migraine pill, so now I was hungover, and couldn’t feel my arms (thanks to magic migraine pill).

It’s now 9pm and I feel slightly more human. 

And in all honesty, I don’t even want to discuss last night or what led up to my ordering what might be considered the most evil alcohol ever created.  I was sober until the doubleshoot of cheap evilness. . .and it came back to haunt me.

There is only one other time I have ever felt this poorly and that was during sophmore year of college.  There is still a debate that I may have been slipped something that night as I literally had one drink the entire night only to spend four hours on the dorm bathroom floor puking.  That night was horrendous, but at least we can laugh about it now. 

Anyways, tomorrow I have another interview so fingers crossed.  The goal is to be on my way to a new job by the new year.

